New York State Education Law requires a health appraisal on all students entering into grades K, 1,3,5,7,9 & 11, and on all students newly entering the school district. New students must have a physical/health appraisal on file within 14 days of transferring in state, 30 days if an out of state transfer. Out of state students must have a physical completed by a New York State Provider.
Please provide a copy of your child's current physical dated within one year of the start of school to the health office. Transferring students (in state) must have a health appraisal dated within one year of date transferred.
Optional: Dental certificates are requested on students entering into grades K,1,3,5,7,9 &11.