About Teacher App

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mendez

Welcome to my Blackboard Page!

Room 265 

Number: (716)937-9116 ext. 2265

Emails to use to contact the 8th grade team:

social studies - Mrs. Mendez      rmendez@aldenschools.org

                          Mrs. Renaud      brenaud@aldenschools.org

English -            Mrs. Tryka          etryka@aldenschools.org

Science -           Mrs. Gauthier     sgauthier@aldenschools.org

                          Mr. Kasper          tkasper@aldenschools.org

Math -               Mrs. Kerl             pkerl@aldenschools.org

                          Mrs. Snell           ksnell@aldenschools.org

                          Mrs. Smith          ksmith@aldenschools.org

Spanish -          Mrs. Santiago      ksantiago@aldenschools.org

                         Miss Rickert        krickert@aldenschools.org

French -           Mrs. Grosso        kgrosso@aldenschools.org 

 

 

A little about me...

I have been a teacher in Alden since 1992 - I love working here, especially in the Middle School.

 

If you grew up here in Alden, I may have even had some of you as students!!!

 

I look forward to working with you and your children this year - together we can have our best year yet!