Team 6-1 - Mr. Fazio, Ms Kopra, Mr. Matecki, Mrs. Willard, Mrs. Stoldt, Mrs. McMullen,

  • Home of The Bulldogs  

     Welcome to Team 6!

     

    Team 6 Teachers

     Mrs. Stoldt & Mrs. McMullen - English and Reading

                     Email:   dstoldt@aldenschools.org

                                 cmcmullen@aldenschools.org

    Mr. Matecki - Science

               Email: mmatecki@aldenschools.org

    Ms Kopra - Math

               Email:  lkopra@aldenschools.org

     

    Mrs. Willard and Mrs. Peliteria- Academic Intervention

                 Email: kwillard@aldenschools.org

                        Email: apeliteria@aldenschools.org

     

     

     

    Mr. Fazio - Social Studies

                Email: mfazio@aldenschools.org

     

    Library- Please see Ms. DiSalvo's webpage for ideas, suggestions and links to great resources!

    LIBRARY WEBPAGE

    Check out a virtual field trip! 

     

    • FREE BOOKS! A cart of new books (all free to a good home) is now available in the entrance to the middle school. It will be accessible whenever the office is open. These books are donations for your use! Feel free to keep them for your own library, or better yet, pass them along to another reader!

     

     

     

     

     

                                  

     

     Click on the Related Links below for extra practice.

     

    Go Bulldogs